MMOCart is the best Store for Game Virtual Currency and Game Items
Currency : Live Chat
Currency :

The Finalists List of Heisman Announced

[Dec 08 2015 GMT]

The Alabama University running back Derrick Henry, Stanford running back Christian McCaffrey and Clemson University quarterback Deshaun Watson was nominated for the Heisman Award the final candidates on Monday on

The other two strong prize contenders, the Oklahoma University quarterback Baker Mayfield and Ohio State University running back Ezekiel Elliott failed to enter the final list. Heisman award winners will be announced at EDT Saturday 20:00.

Heisman Award winners in the last five years are the quarterback and have been selected in the first round of the NFL draft, in which four people were selected two picks before the draft: Jameis Winston, Marcus Mariota, Johnny Manziel, Robert Griffin III and Cam Newton. Enjoy and buy Cheap NFL coins now.